Neurosurgical Society Positions


  1. Ex Chairman WFNS–Neurorehabilitation Committee and Reconstructive Neurosurgery Committee
  2. Chairman- Asian- Australasian Congress of Neurological Surgeons -Neurotrauma Committee
  3. Executive member- Asian Conference of Neurological Surgeons, Japan
  4. Ex President- Skull Base Surgery Society of India-
  5. Ex President, Secretary, Treasurer and Executive Member of Neurotrauma Society of India
  6. AANS international membership was approved by the AANS Board effective July 1st, 2019
  7. WFNS-Member Neurotrauma Committee
  8. Corresponding Member, European Multidisciplinary Neurotrauma Society
  9. Member, National Neurotrauma Society, USA
  10. Member, Neurological Surgeons of India (SNS-58)
  11. Neuro Endoscopy society of India (SNESI-12)
  12. Neurovascular society of India
  13. Indian Society of Neuroanesthesia and Critical Care (ISNACC)
  14. Secretary, Neurosurgical Service &Research Society, Jaipur
  15. Secretary –Seventh Decade Trust, S. M S Medical College, Jaipur
  16. Associate member – Indian Additive Manufacturing Forum.